Nate Rathbun from Connecticut doesn’t even look old enough to be allowed in the club, let alone be given permission to completely take it over and destroy the dance floor with his massive synth work.  This hour long mix is NonStop energy from start to finish.  Below I’ve included a preview of his latest project as well.  Prepare to see big things for this up and coming producer. The 25 minute mark is my favorite, which is the Feenixpawl track!

[DOWNLOAD]  Audien – December Mix

1. Audien – Wayfarer (Original Mix)
2. Tristan Garner – Meteor (Original Mix)
3. Morgan Page & Inpetto – Sinobia (Original Mix)
4. W&W – Lift Off (Original Mix)
5. Alvaro vs. Orjan Nilsen – Make Me Copperfield (Audien Mashup)
6. Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig (Original Mix)
7. Feenixpawl feat. Quilla – Universe (David Tort Remix)
8. John Dahlback & Greg Cerrone feat. Janice Robinson – Every Breath (Lucky Date Remix)
9. Jaytech – Multiverse (Audien Remix)
10. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy (Original Mix)
11. John Dahlback feat. Ron Carroll – Don’t Be Silent (Club Mix)
12. Markus Schulz feat. Adina Butar – Caught (Duderstadt Remix)
13. Martin Garrix & Julian Jordan – BFAM (Original Mix)

Audien – Wayfarer

Audien [Facebook]